PHOENIX METRO BICYCLE CLUB
pmbcaz.org Home

Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
Updated 6/23/2017
PMBC Jersey PMBC Logo PMBC Quarterly Breakfast Meeting
PMBC's 2nd Quarterly Membership Breakfast Meeting of 2017 is scheduled for Saturday, June 24, 2017. It will be held at Fibber Magees, located on the SE corner of Dobson and Elliot in Chandler. You can ride to the meeting with Saturday Cycling or meet the club at Fibber Magees beginning at 8:15 a.m. See Notices for more information.

What's New
June 23: New Sunday Spin Cycle start times begining July 23.
June 23: There will be no Sunday Spin Cycle Rides on July 2, 9, or 16.
June 22: June 17 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
June 22: Updated Ride Schedule with additional 4th of July Ride information
June 22: Updated Ride Schedule with July 8 Saturday Cycling Route.
June 18: Updated Bike Case Rental with info on the Trico Iron Cases.
June 18: June 10 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
June 18: Updated Ride Schedule with July 1 Saturday Cycling Route.
June 11: June 3 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
June 11: Updated Ride Schedule with June 24 Saturday Cycling Route.
June 11: Updated Ride Schedule with 4th of July Ride.
June 4: Updated Ride Schedule with July events.
June 4: May 27 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
June 4: Updated Ride Schedule with June 10 Saturday Cycling Route.
June 4: Updated Ride Schedule with June 17 Saturday Cycling Route.
May 28: Updated 2017 Flagstaff Tour information and registration.
May 28: Updated Ride Schedule with May 29 Memorial Day Ride from Kiwanas Park.
May 28: May 20 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.

Events This Week
June 21 (Wed) Wednesday No-Drop Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 22 (Thur) BRAG-AZ No-Drop Dinner Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 24 (Sat) PMBC Quarterly Membership Breakfast Meeting - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 24 (Sat) Saturday Cycling: Marco Polo - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 24 (Sat) Sun Lakes Breakfast Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 25 (Sun) Spin Cycle: Usery Pass - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 25 (Sun) The Sunday Kickoff - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club

Upcoming PMBC Major Event
2017 Flagstaff Tour - Fri-Sun, July 14-16, 2017
With valley temperatures well into the triple digits, you will enjoy riding in the cool temps around Flagstaff, with highs in the high 70s and lows around 50. This year, the ride weekend is Friday July 14 through Sunday July 16, 2017. There are three planned rides one on each of the 3 days. See Major Events for more ride and registration information.

pmbcaz.org Home