PHOENIX METRO BICYCLE CLUB
pmbcaz.org Home

Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
Updated 6/9/2019
PMBC Jersey PMBC Logo PMBC Happy Hour Event - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Enjoy Happy Hour specials and hanging out with cycling friends! Saturday June 29th from 3:30-5:30 p.m. at the Hungry Monk in Chandler. This is a no-host event. RSVP required. See Notices for more information.

What's New
May 29: Updated Ride Schedule with July Events.
May 29: May 25 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
May 29: Updated Ride Schedule with Corrected June 8 Saturday Cycling Route.
May 29: Updated Ride Schedule with June 15 Saturday Cycling Route.
May 27: PMBC Happy Hour Event - Saturday June 29
May 27: May 18 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
May 27: Updated Ride Schedule with June 8 Saturday Cycling Route.
May 16: May 11 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
May 16: Updated Ride Schedule with May 27 Memorial Day Ride.
May 16: Updated Ride Schedule with June 1 Saturday Cycling Route.
May 10: May 4 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
May 10: Updated Ride Schedule with May 25 Saturday Cycling Route.
May 5: 2nd Quarter Breakfast Meeting set for May 18, 2019.
May 5: April 27 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
May 5: Updated Ride Schedule with May 18 Saturday Cycling Route.

Events This Week
June 12 (Wed) Wednesday No-Drop Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 13 (Thur) BRAG-AZ No-Drop Dinner Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 15 (Sat) Saturday Cycling: Mummy Mountain - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 15 (Sat) Sun Lakes Breakfast Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 16 (Sun) Spin Cycle: Milk Run - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
June 16 (Sun) The Sunday Kickoff - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club

Upcoming PMBC Major Event
2019 Tour of Flagstaff - June 21-23, 2019
With valley temperatures well into the triple digits, you will enjoy riding in the cool temps around Flagstaff, with highs in the high 70s and lows around 50. This year, the ride weekend is Friday June 21 through Sunday June 23, 2019. There are three planned rides one on each of the 3 days. See Major Events for more information.

pmbcaz.org Home